with your CBX 400 / 550


Japanese Page.

with your CBX 400 / 550

Are you riding your CBX? I wish, more CBX will be running on the road.
My CBX is in the storage room but I will unveil it and turn on the key someday, again.
7. Oct. 1997 The day of making this page.
P.S. Finally, I am backing on the road with my 400 F2. Yeeee!
5. Aug. 2002 The day of back to the road.

NEWS
9 Nov 12 I added some photos of my CBX 400F2.
9 Aug 12 Pasi in Finland got a 550F.
13 Mar 11 Chris restored a 550F2 in English Lake District.
12 Mar 11 Kevin runs his 550F in Zimbabwe, sorry too late, again.
12 Mar 11 Yogi contributed the 2nd story of his 550F, Poland. Sorry too late, again.
28 Apr 09 Yogi contributed a nice story of his 550F, Poland. Sorry too late upload.
30 Jul 08 A 400F photo I've got from Acid53 in Osaka, Japan.
16 Jul 07 Torben in Denmark bought a 550F.
07 Jul 07 Sandro in Italy finished the restoration work of his 550F2.
--------> Update History
WANTED
I seek some photos, sounds data, tips for mentenance and after parts info. Please cooperate.

Information


BBS


Event

  1. 6 Dec. 1998 : Meets with Ivo from Chez in Kyoto, JAPAN

  2. 17 Sep. 2000 : Visits to Don in Vancouver, CANADA

  3. 11 May. 2002 : The 1st meeting exhibited in Toyokawa, JAPAN

  4. 27 Oct. 2002 : Meeting with Yarimizu from Hokkaido in Kyoto, JAPAN

  5. 4 May. 2003 : The 2nd meeting had been held in Toyokawa, JAPAN

  6. 10 May. 2003 : Shiga local meeting had been held, JAPAN

  7. 05 Oct. 2003 : I went to Kyoto-Shiga short touring with Ivo of Chez.

  8. 09 Nov. 2003 : I have met with Yarimizu in Hokkaido again.

  9. 14 Aug. 2004 : I have met with Noriyasu in Kyoto city.

Their own CBX400/550

Here are 99 owners from 23 countires.
  1. 400 F2, Blue/White, 1983 : Yutaka Yasuda (yasuda@bakkers.org) in Japan: 7 Oct. 1997

  2. 400 F2, Blue/White : in Japan : 9 Oct. 1997

  3. 400 F, Red : koutaro@ba.mbn.or.jp in Japan : 15 Oct. 1997

  4. 400 F, Red & 550 F, Red/White : Ivo Oprsal (io@karel.troja.mff.cuni.cz) in Chez : 5. Nov. 1997

  5. 400 Custom, 1983 : Mizuno (info@mizuno-saketen.jp) in Japan : 5 Nov. 1997

  6. 550 F2, Red/White, 1982 : Phil Hall (webby@halltech.com.au) in Australia : 16 Jun. 1998

  7. 400 F2, Red/White/Black, 1983 : Antonio Ganci (a.ganci@mclink.it) in Italy : 13 Nov. 1997

  8. 400 F, Red, 1981 : Iseki (next-dg@japan-net.or.jp) in Japan : 17 Nov. 1997

  9. 550 F2, Red, 1984 : Larbi Elyassini (larbie@sitel-be.com) in Belgium : 24 Feb. 1998

  10. 550 F2, Blue/White, 1982 : Martin Jansson (am.jansson@mbox300.swipnet.se) in Sweden : 25 Feb 1998

  11. 400 F, Blue/White/Red : Steinmetz Philippe (stein01@infonie.fr) in France: 1 May 1998

  12. 550 F, Blue/White/Red : Andrew Mattocks (andy.m@zetnet.co.uk) in UK: 10 July 1998

  13. 550 F2, 1982 : Nico van Elk (cbx550@lxdr.com) in Netherlands : 27 May 1998

  14. 550 F, Blue/White/Red, 1982 : Robert Wooley (woollsm@fastlink.com.au) in Australia : 12 June 1998.

  15. 550 F, Red/White : Axel Bloess (abloess@gmx.net) in Germany : 14 June 1998

  16. 550 F, 1982 : Les Brady (labrady@ozemail.com.au) in Australia : 20 Sep 1998

  17. 400 F : N (nnn@pop17.odn.ne.jp) in Japan : 20 Sep 1998

  18. 400 F, Black/Red : Mitsunori Hagiwara (mitsunori_hagiwara@zendentsu.or.jp) in Japan : 13 Oct 1998

  19. 400 F, Red/White : Fujita (vamos@purple.plala.or.jp) in Japan : 30 Jan. 1998

  20. 400 F, Black/Red : Norihiko Obata (norihiko@mvg.biglobe.ne.jp) in Japan : 11 Oct 1998

  21. 400 F2, 1983 : Suhaimi Hozani (yeehah_man@yahoo.com) in Singapore : 29 Nov 1998

  22. 400 Custom, 1982 : Guillermo Brajovic A. (gba@mvelasco.enersis.cl) in Chile : 3 Feb 1999

  23. 550 F, 1982 : Volker Koenig (koenig_v@efwtn1.et.tu-dresden.de) in Germany : 5 March 1999

  24. 550 F2, Red/White, 1982 : Tommy Jansson (tommy.jansson@tordata.se) in Sweden : 9 Mar. 1999

  25. 400 F2, Red/Yellow, 1984 : Peter Peshew (Peter@bulcom.bg) in Bulgaria : 13 Apr. 1999

  26. 400 F, Blue/Red/White : BOB in Japan : 19 Apr. 1999

  27. 550 F, Blue/Red/White : Dave Head (headd@agrevo.com) in UK : 3 June 1999

  28. 400 F2, Red/White, 1981 : Kishino (kishino@be.mbn.or.jp) Japan : 29 Aug. 1999

  29. 550 F, Red/White, 1982 : Erik Samuelsen (95759638@mobilpost.com) Norway : 15 Sep. 1999

  30. 400 F, Red/White : Yuuji (PXI13462@nifty.ne.jp) Japan : 15 Sep. 1999

  31. 550 F2, Blue/White : Charlie Smith (chazkim@xtra.co.nz) New Zealand : 7 Oct. 1999

  32. 550 F, 1983 : Janos Fejes (f_janos@hotmail.com) Hungary : 10 Jan. 2000

  33. 400 F, Red/White, 1984 : Matsuyama (naotune@zc4.so-net.ne.jp) Japan : 15 Feb. 2000

  34. 400 F, Red/White, 1983 : Ebina (ebii01@alles.or.jp) Japan : 6 May. 2000

  35. 400 F, Black/Red: Takahashi, Japan : 6 May. 2000

  36. 550 F, Red/White: Don Kennett (DKennett@Seaspan.com) Canada : 24 Jul. 2000

  37. 400 F2, Red/White: Olivier Chatel (ochatel@free.fr) France : 31 Jul. 2000

  38. 550 F2 : Jaco van Beek (beek@gudjohnsen.com) in Netherlands : 10 Sep. 2000

  39. 400 F2, Red/Black/White : Sandro Ierovante (ierovante@rai.it) in Italy : 20 Sep. 2000

  40. 550 F, Black/Red, 1983: Kin in Japan : 3 Jan. 2001

  41. 550 F2, 1983: Laurent Hanser (hanser@wanadoo.nl) in Holland : 3 Jan. 2001

  42. 550 F, Redd/White/Black, 1986: Niclas Hofberg (nichofberg@hotmail.com) England : 15 Jan. 2001

  43. 400 F2, Redd/White/Black, 1982: Ms. Watanabe, Japan : 7 Feb. 2001

  44. 550 F2, Blue/White/Red, 1982: Silvano Corsetti (silvaco@interfree.it) Italy : 9 Feb. 2001

  45. 550 F2, Red/White/Black, 1987 : Niki Strandholdt (nikistrandholdt@hotmail.com) Denmark : 5 Mar. 2001

  46. 550 F2, Red/White/Black, 1982 : Roos en Jeff (roosenjeff@wxs.nl) Netherland : 9 Mar. 2001

  47. 550 F, Red/White/Black : Matjaz Kariz (matjaz.kariz@email.si) Slovenia : 1 Apr. 2001

  48. 550 F2, Red/White/Black, 1982 : Jonny keyes (jonathankeyes@hotmail.com) New Zealand : 29 Jul. 2001

  49. 550 F, Red/White/Black : Michel Heusinkveld (michel.heusinkveld@wanadoo.nl) Netherland : 12 Aug. 2001

  50. 550 F, Red/White/Black, 1986 : Ray Leask (ray@leask.co.uk) U.K. : 23 Aug. 2001

  51. 550 F2, Blue/White, 1983 : Hiyoshi, Japan : 23 Oct. 2001

  52. 550 F, Blue/Red/White, 1986 : Claus Willemar Kristensen (cwk.uua@fyns-amt.dk), Denmark : 25 Oct. 2001

  53. 400 F2, Red/Black/White, 1984 : Ferenc van der Hulst (ferenc.van.der.Hulst@AMIS.NL), Netherland : 30 Nov. 2001

  54. 400 Custom, Red, 1984 : Remon Santoso (remon@myowncat.com), Indonesia : 30 Nov. 2001

  55. 550 F, 1984 : Swen Porschen (swen.porschen@gmx.de) in Germany : 19 February 2002

  56. 400 F, Red, 1983 : Spada Paola (paola2f@libero.it) in Italy : 27 April 2002

  57. 550 F2, Red/Black/White, 1983 : Mark Croasdale (Mark@eMeritus.biz ) in UK : 21 May 2002

  58. 550 F2, Red/White/Black : Colin Windsor (c.windsor@ntlworld.com), England : 21 June 2002

  59. 550 F2, Red/White/Black : Lego (voyage@tc.catv.ne.jp), Japan : 08 July 2002

  60. 400 F, Red/White/Black : Hideaki Yamamoto (twopunks@maotv.ne.jp), Japan : 29 January 2004

  61. 550 F, 1983 : Daniel Sterzenbach (danster@mars.ark.com), Canada : 1 September 2002

  62. 400 Custom, brown : Yarimizu (honda.cbx400-custom@docomo.ne.jp), Japan : 11 September 2002

  63. 400F, Red/White/Black : Kitanishi (yesugei@po.incl.ne.jp), Japan : 26 January 2003

  64. 550F, Blue/Red/White : Harry Teicher (harry_teicher@yahoo.com), Japan : 21 February 2003

  65. 400F, Red/White/Black, 1982 : M.H, Japan : 15 April 2003

  66. 400F2, Red/White/Black : Nakae, Japan : 11 May 2003

  67. 400F, Red/White/Black : Fujimoto, Japan : 11 May 2003

  68. 550F2, Red/White/Black, 1985 : Frank, Denmark : 30 May 2003

  69. 400F2, Red/White/Black : Peter Huiskes (yamahaxjs@hotmail.com), Netherland : 14 June 2003

  70. 550F, Blue/White/Red, 1982 : Thomas Bour (HondaCB500F@aol.com), Germany : 5 July 2003

  71. 550F, Blue/White/Red : Stan Pavlov (winchesternoguns@aol.com), Canada : 28 Oct 2003

  72. 400F, White/Red/Brown, 1985 : Ned Church (nedchurch@owairoa.school.nz), New Zealand : 26 Apr 2004

  73. 550F, Blue/Red/White, 1983 : Benoit Bertrand (carlmars@sympatico.ca), Canada : 24 Feb 2004

  74. 400F : Luca, Italy : 22 Mar 2004

  75. 550F, White/Blue, 1986 : MORIYASU (fantic@orange.ocn.ne.jp) in Japan : 22 May 2004

  76. 550F, Red/White/Black : Noriyuki (non777888@hotmail.com) in Japan : 13 Jun 2004

  77. 400F, Red, 1982 : Guido Vittorio (itrael@tiscali.it) in Italy : 17 Aug 2004

  78. 400F, Red, 1982 : Asakawa in Japan : 22 Sep 2004

  79. 400F, Red, 1982 : Masanori in Japan : 29 Oct 2004

  80. 400F, Red/White/Black : Mr. F-3 in Japan : 14 Nov 2004

  81. 550F, Red : Adam in Australia : 6 Mar 2005

  82. 400F, White/Blue: Hata in Japan: 20 Mar 2005

  83. 400 Custom, Blue, 1982: Daniel Dirscherl in Canada : 16 Jan. 2005

  84. 400F2, Red/White/Black: Satou in Japan : 13 Feb. 2005

  85. 400F, Red: Ushijima in Japan : 2 May. 2005

  86. 400F, Red/White/Black, 1982: Groseb in France : 1 Aug. 2005

  87. 400F, Red/White/Black: Saito in Japan : 3 Sep. 2005

  88. 550F, Red/White/Black, 1983: Brent in Canada : 6 Sep. 2005

  89. 400F, Yellow, 1985: Carsten Andersen in Denmark : 5 Dec. 2005

  90. 550F, Silver/White/Black, 1984: Bela in Serbia and Montenegro : 9 Mar. 2006

  91. 400 Custom, Blue, 1984: Michael Rowntree in New Zealand : 21 Mar. 2006

  92. 400F2, Red/White/Black: Peter in Netherland : 22 Apr. 2006

  93. 550F, Red/White/Black: Federico Palinuro in Italy : 28 Aug. 2006

  94. 550F, Red/White/Black: Daniel Macfarlane in Canada : 25 Aug. 2006

  95. 550F, Red/White/Black, 1987: Torben Hvass (torbensh@ofir.dk) in Denmark : 16 Jul. 2007

  96. 400F, Blue/Red/While, 1982 : Acid53 (acid53@hotemail.com) in Japan : 30 Jul. 2008

  97. 550F, Red : Yogi (jogi997@o2.pl) in Poland : 28 Apr. 2009

  98. 550F, Blue/White/Red, 1982 : Kevin (kevinjjvso@hotmail.com) in Zimbabwe : 12 March. 2011

  99. 550F2, Red/White/Black, 1985 : Chris in England : 13 March. 2011

  100. 550F, Blue/White/Black : Pasi in Finland : 9 Aug. 2012

  101. (Please let me know if you have some information of CBX.)

Links


To visitors

You may link this page freely.
And please let me (yasuda@bakkers.org) know if you have CBX. Let us join now.

COPYRIGHT NOTICE.

Please DON'T copy photos and stories under this page without notice.
I got some resources from many CBX owners with agreements. Many resources are still under the copyrights of original CBX owner.
Of course, you may use freely *MY CBX* photos. Because I give up the copyrights of them.
Please understand this collaboration works by world wide CBX owners.


This page is administrated by
Yutaka Yasuda. (yasuda@bakkers.org)
[UP]